Diary and Events for September 2019

Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Sunday 1st September………….10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion. Moreton Pinkney Church.

Sunday 1st September…………..2.00 pm to 4.00 pm. Annual Produce Show at the Church Hall.

Thursday 5th September……….7.30 pm. Parish Council Meeting. Church Hall. See Agenda.

Sunday 8th September…………..8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 10th September………8.00 pm. Camera Club. The Star Inn.

Wednesday 11th September…Quiz and Curry Night at the Star Inn.

Saturday 14th September……..”Ride and Stride” in aid of Northamptonshire Churches.

Sunday 15th September………..6.00 pm. Evensong. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 18th September…12.15 pm. Lunch Bunch at The Star Inn.

Sunday 22nd September………..10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

Saturday 28th September……….10.30 am to 12.30 am. Coffee Morning and Bring and Buy Stall at the Church Hall, in aid of fund raising to replace Kenneth Tattersall’s bench.

Saturday 28th September……….5.30 pm to 7.00 pm. Fish and Chips Van outside Village Shop.

Sunday 29th September………….10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion. Culworth Church.

Top

Comments are closed.