Diary and Events for November 2021


Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Wednesday 3rd November…………12.30 pm. Lunch Bunch. Star Inn.

Thursday 4th November………..,,,,,..7.30 pm. Parish Council Meeting. Village Church Hall. See here for agenda.

Sunday 7th November…………………11.00 am. Holy Communion. Thorpe Mandeville Church.

Wednesday 10th November………..8.00 pm. Camera Club. Village Church Hall.

Thursday 11th November…………….11.45 am. Act of Remembrance. Castle Green.

Saturday 13th November……………..12.30 pm. Opening of Sulgrave Village Church Hall.

Sunday 14th November…………… ….8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 14th November………………..10.30 am. Remembrance Service. Sulgrave Church.

Friday 19th November……………………Websters’ Event. Details later.

Saturday 20th November………………5.00 – 5.15 pm. Fish and Chip Van outside Village Shop

Sunday 21st November………………….10.30 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 28th November…………………10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

 

Top

Comments are closed.