Diary and Events for February 2023


Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Wednesday 1st February………………8.00 pm Camera Club. The Star Inn.

Thursday 2nd February…………………7.30 pm. Parish Council Meeting, Village Church Hall. See here for Agenda.

Thursday 2nd February…………………7.30 pm. Ian’s Folk Night. The Star Inn.

Sunday 5th February……………………. Holy Communion. Thorpe Mandeville Church.

Saturday 11th February………………..5/5.15 pm onwards. Fish and Chips Van outside the Village Shop.

Sunday 12th February…………………..8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 19th February…………………..10.30 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 22nd February…………..7.30 pm. Niki’s Bingo Night. The Star Inn

Friday 24th February……………………..7.30 pm. Steve’s Quiz Night. The Star Inn

Sunday 26th February……………………10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

Monday 27th February…………………..7.30 pm. Gardening Club Talk. Village Church Hall.

Top

Comments are closed.