Diary and Events for January 2020

Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Sunday 5th January……………….10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion. Thorpe Mandeville Church.

Wednesday 8th January……….12.15 pm. Lunch Bunch. The Star Inn.

Wednesday 8th January………..7.30 pm. Camera Club Meeting. The Star Inn.

Thursday 9th January…………….7.30 pm. Parish Council Meeting. Church Hall. See here for Agenda.

Sunday 12th January……………..8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 15th January………7.00 pm. Donald’s Quiz and Curry Night. The Star Inn.

Sunday 19th January………………6.00 pm. Evensong. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 22nd January………7.30 pm. Bingo Night. The Star Inn.

Saturday 25th January…………….10.00 am. Volunteers to the Pocket Park for tree planting.

Sunday 26th January……………….10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 29th January………..Chef’s Pie Night. The Star Inn.

Top

Comments are closed.