Diary and Events for October 2017

Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Sunday 1st October……………..10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion. Edgcote Church.

Sunday 1st October………………6.00 pm. Harvest Festival Service. Sulgrave Church.

Thursday 5th October…………..7.30 pm. Parish Council Meeting. Church Hall. See here for agenda.

Friday 6th October………………..4.30 pm. Library Van. Manor Road/School Street.

Sunday 8th October………………8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Thursday 12th October…………4.30 pm to 7.30 pm. High Speed Rail (HS2) Information Event. Sulgrave Manor.

Sunday 15th October…………….4.00 pm. Fiori Musicali. “Tea and Telemann”. Sulgrave Manor.

Sunday 15th October…………….6.00 pm. Evensong. Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 17th October…………..8.00 pm. Book Club. Star Inn.The Essex Serpent” by Sarah Perry.

Saturday 21st October…………..7.30 pm. Inaugural Organ Concert. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 22nd October…………..10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th October……Halloween Events at Sulgrave Manor.

Sunday 29th October…………….10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion.

Top

Comments are closed.