Diary and Events for November 2018

Click on an event to see more details, where available.

Thursday 1st November……………….7.30 pm. Parish Council Meeting. See here for agenda.

Saturday 3rd November……………….5.30 pm to 7.00 pm. Fish and Chips van outside village shop.

Sunday 4th November………………….10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 6th November………………..Royal British Legion Quiz Night. Star Inn.

Thursday 8th November………………4.30 pm to 6.30 pm. “Congress to Campus“, Education Discussion. Sulgrave Manor.

Sunday 11th November………………..8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 11th November………………..6.00 pm. Remembrance Service. Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 13th November………………8.00 pm. Camera Club Portraiture Evening. Church Hall.

Wednesday 14th November………..12.30 pm. Lunch Bunch. The Star Inn.

Sunday 18th November………………..6.00 pm. Evensong. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 25th November………………..10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

Top

Comments are closed.