Diary and Events for December 2018

Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Each evening between 1st and 24th December there will be an “Advent Celebration Event” in the village, comprising either the unveiling of an “Advent Calendar Window” or a Church Service. All are welcome to attend these events, which will include seasonal refreshments. They will commence at 6.30 pm unless otherwise stated.  Click here to see a Schedule of these events. 

Saturday 1st December…………………..5.30 pm to 7.00 pm. Fish and Chips Van outside Village Shop.

Sunday 2nd December……………………10.0 am. Benefice Holy Communion. Chipping Warden Church.

Sunday 2nd December…………………….3.00 pm. Christingle Children’s Service. Sulgrave Church.

Friday 7th December………………………..7.00 pm. 60s Quiz at the Star Inn.

Saturday 8th December…………………..10.00 am. “Pop Up” Christmas Fair at Village Shop.

Sunday 9th December………………………8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 11th December…………………..8.00 pm. Camera Club. Star Inn.

Friday 14th December………………………9.30 am. Christmas Wreath Making. Church Hall.

Saturday 15th December………………….3.00 pm to 5.00 pm. Carols and Santa. Star Inn.

Sunday 16th December…………………….6.00 pm. Evensong. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 23rd December…………………….3.00 pm. Carol Service. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 30th December……………………..10.00 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Top

Comments are closed.