Diary and Events for August 2019

Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Friday 1st August………………..11.00 am to 4.00 pm. “The Great Outdoors”. First day of special outdoor activities for children at Sulgave Manor. Daily throughout August.

Sunday 4th August…………….10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion, Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 6th August……………Star Inn closed for maintenance.

Saturday 10th August………..Quiz and Curry Night. The Star Inn.

Sunday 11th August……………8.15 am. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 13th August………….8.00 pm. Camera Club Meeting. The Star Inn.

Wednesday 14th August……12.15 pm. Lunch Bunch. The Star Inn.

Saturday 17th August…………11.00 am. Classic Cars and Vintage Tractors. BBQ. The Star Inn.

Sunday 18th August…………….6.00 pm. Evensong. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 25th August…………….10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

Saturday 31st August…………5.30 pm to 7.00 pm. Fish and Chips Van outside Village Shop.

Top

Comments are closed.