Diary and Events for April 2019

Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Thursday 4th April……………….7.00 pm. Parish Council Meeting. Church Hall. Agenda.

Thursday 4th April……………….7.30 pm. Annual Parish Meeting. Church Hall. Agenda.

Friday 5th April…………………….9.30 am to 4.00 pm. Volunteer cleaners – Sulgrave Church.

Saturday 6th April……………….9.30 am to 4.00 pm. Volunteer cleaners – Sulgrave Church. 

Sunday 7th April………………….10.00 am. Benefice Family Communion Culworth Church

Saturday 13th April……………..11.00 am. Meet at Church Hall Car Park for Annual Litter Pick.

Saturday 13th April………………5.30 pm to 7.00 pm. Fish and Chips Van outside Village Shop.

Sunday 14th April………………..8.15 am. Palm Sunday Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 17th April…………12.30 pm. Lunch Bunch. Star Inn.

Thursday 18th April………………7.30 pm. Camera Club members meet at the Star Inn for a photo shoot at a venue to be advised.

Sunday 21st April…………………11.00 am. East Sunday Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Sunday 28th April………………..10.00 am. Matins. Sulgrave Church.

 

Top

Comments are closed.