Diary and Events for March 2017

Click on an event to see more details (where available).

Wednesday 1st March……………6.00 pm. Ash Wednesday Service. Culworth Church.

Thursday 2nd March……………..7.30 pm. Parish Council Meeting. Church Hall.

Friday 3rd March………………….4.30 pm. Library Van, Manor Road/School Street

Sunday 5th March…………………10.00 am. Benefice Holy Communion. Moreton Pinkney Church.

Saturday 11th March………………10.00 am. Village Litter Pick. Meet at Church Hall.

Sunday 12th March………………..8.15 am. Mattins. Sulgrave Church.

Wednesday 15th March………….10.00 am. Midweek Holy Communion. Chipping Camden Church.

Sunday 19th March………………..6.00 pm. Holy Communion. Sulgrave Church.

Tuesday 21st March……………….8.00 pm. Book Club. Star Inn. (The Shepherd’s Life by James Redbanks).

Sunday 26th March………………..10.00 am. Mattins. Sulgrave Church.

Top

Comments are closed.